Organizational chartOrganizational chart

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Consult the Organizational chart​ (in French only)​

The Office of the President and CEO

  • Anne-Marie Poitras, President and Chief Executive Officer 
  • Huguette Poitras, Executive Secretary


Administrative Services ​

  • Katy Vanier, Chief accountant
  • Naïra Simonyan, Accounting clerk


Department of Communications and Information Technology

  • Joëlle Calce-Lafrenière, MBA, Director 
  • Lisane Blanchard, Strategic Communications and Public Affairs Advisor 
  • Christelle Chesneau, Assistant, Communications  
  • Véronique Lieutaud, Digital Communications Advisor


Corporate Affairs, Training, and Professional Practice Compliance

  • Me Jannick Desforges, LL.B., Director 
  • Cynthia Ambroise, Secretary, Discipline Committee 
  • Me Ingi Khouzam, LL.B., Compliance Lawyer and Regulatory Watch


  • ​Julie Boulanger, Training Advisor, Personal-lines damage insurance broker
  • Vanessa Flamenco​, Training Advisor
  • Dominique Orsini, Training Technician, Personal-lines damage insurance broker


The Syndic's Offic​e

  • Me​ Marie-Josée Belhumeur, Syndic 
  • Luce Raymond, Investigator and Assistant to the Syndic, Claims adjuster in personal-lines damage insurance
  • Marie Buchanan, Secretary to the Syndic 


  • Karine Hamilton, Investigator, Claims adjuster in personal-lines damage insurance
  • Me Pascal Paquette-Dorion, Investigating lawyer​
  • MAlexandra Vaillancourt-Vigneault, Investigating lawyer​
  • Yves Barrette, investigator, Damage insurance broker  
  • Me Éliane Jetté, Investigating lawyer​
9/20/2019 1:33:48 PM